Update 5 – Exams, Movies & YouTube

School. It is rather busy at the moment; only 3 weeks of class left, and then the final exams. I had my French Speaking exam on Thursday, I am proud to say that I think it went well, I am surprised. In class we were studying Truffaut, my teacher could see the enthusiasm buzzing off me, I have really had fun. So, yes, three weeks and then 4 exams. It has gone so quickly and I will miss it!

My habitual movie viewing has immensely decreased, hence the lack of my thoughts/reviews. I have watched a few, but often I have not reached the end. The movie I watched most recently to the end and truly enjoyed was Water for Elephants, I don’t have a bad word to say about it at all. Maybe I will blog about it later…

As for YouTube, I have my own channel just as so many other people do. I don’t have a singing voice but I would like to create a video asking the question “If the world was going to end tomorrow, what would you do today?”. It’s such an interesting question that will get so many interesting, individual answers. This question is open to all you readers, so leave your comments, answers or thoughts on this topic please. If you would like to be a part of this video that would be fantastic!

Well I best be off to write my English essays.

Stay smirt and keep in mind my youtube idea 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

