Update 4 – It’s been a while…

Well as the title suggests, it has been a while since I have blogged for you. Why is that? Well I have had a fair bit of school work to do, and haven’t been the regualr avid film viewer that I usually am. Don’t get me wrong, I haven’t been keeping my eyes shut to the many different worlds of movies, just not quite as engrossed in it.

Following this mini update I will post about the french film “Jules and Jim”, not anything about the characters or the storyline, this time focusing on a little bit about the techniques of how it was made. En francais aussi… open to corrections of course.

Keep smirt 🙂

Leave a Reply

