Update 3

Now that The Woman in Black has been ticked off my “to watch list” I can add some of the other movies that I am looking forward to seeing.

A Dangerous Method is still on my list, as is Man on a Ledge. What else? Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, but I have heard a lot of criticism about this, which actually saddens me as Tom Hanks and Sandra Bullock are, in my eyes, two of the best actors. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel is another movie on my hit list. If you have read any of my other posts you may notice that this movie does not seem similar to those that I usually watch… Well I actually really want to see this as Bill Nighy is one of my favourite actors and has a brilliant voice, and of course, accent. Not to ignore Dev Patel who had a fantastic role in Slumdog Millionaire, which I will bluntly say, got him famous. Lastly and most fantastically I can not go without name dropping the wonderful and magnificent Dame Judi Dench (or M, as I shall remember her to be from the Bond films.)

A movie which I have only recently heard about is Tyrannosaur, this British film should not be forgotten, it looks like a hidden but good find. This may have to be the next one I make a point of going to see!

Peace out and have a smirt evening 🙂

Leave a Reply

