Roxio Creator 2012 Pro

Wow, my 2nd blog post of the day, I must be on a roll… but wait a minute, this is not about a movie, that’s a shock!

What I was wondering is has anyone used the video editing software Roxio Creator 2012 Pro, or even any other similar software? I recently got a Sony camcorder and am thinking of getting some computer software I can use with it. I’m nowhere near professional level, actually im a total beginner. But I am very familiar with Windows Movie Maker and am looking for something a little better and different now, I want a change and with some new interesting features. I looked around and read some reviews, Roxio seems to be popular and good for beginner people as well as experienced users.

What do you think and what would you recommend?

Thanks for reading and I’d love to hear your thoughts on this please

Leave a Reply

