Joining the blogging bandwagon

The phrase “if you can’t beat ’em, join ’em!” comes to mind. This is my first proper blog, but I’m looking forward to this.

A little bit about me then, I’m not too sure what my blogs will be about but with my latest aquisition being a camera, I plan to be taking more pictures and making some video. So I’m sure I will be adding them to my blog.

I study Psychology, English Language and French at school, these are great subjects which allow for many debates and discussions. I really enjoy writting (short stories mainly) and I love movies too. So I will, no doubt, talk about them a lot!

I also like words (hearing new words and learning what they mean, if I can use them, that’s a bonus) “Smirt” is a word I have coined, meaning good/nice etc. I use it for people and things, for example, “you are looking smirt today” it would be a compliment. My favourite usage…. “Have a smirt day”.

Indeed, have a smirt day 🙂

Leave a Reply

